HomeAboutSample the MusicCD OrdersPhotosLinksListener CommentsContact Info

CD Orders
Lynette Dove Music

2 - "A Silk 'N Steel Christmas" CD
Lynette Dove and Jerry Bridges
with arrangements by Randy Kartchner
Includes the following songs:

1. Merry Christmas, Darling
2. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
3. O Holy Night
4. Silver Bells
5. Mary, Did You Know?
6. Christmas Waltz
7. Bells of Bethlehem
8. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
9. Tennessee Christmas
10. White Christmas

A "silky" voice and "steel" guitar strings
come together for Christmas magic!

Price $15.00