HomeAboutSample the MusicCD OrdersPhotosLinksListener CommentsContact Info

CD Orders
Lynette Dove Music

1 - "Right Where I Am" CD
Produced by Lynette Dove and Mike Ulvila
Includes the following songs:

1. Let Me Be There
2. The Best Things in Life
3. Right Where I Am
4. A Mountain Ago
5. When You Wish Upon a Star
6. You Make It Seem So Easy
7. All the Things We've Never Done
8. In a Word
9. House of a Thousand Dreams
10. Heroes
11. Over the Rainbow
12. Friendz

Price $15.00